Our team

 

Peter Van Speybroeck

CEO Sheltered workplace Bouchout
p.vanspeybroeck@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Johan Gyselinck

Financial responsible
j.gyselinck@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Michel Housen

Production responsible
m.housen@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Veerle Goossens

Responisble social- and employee services
v.goossens@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Tom Merckx

Coordinator
t.merckx@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Roland Janssen

Coordinator
r.janssen@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be


Dirk tondeur

Coordinator
verantwoordelijke logistiek en produktie
d.tondeur@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Martin Kohnen

Coordinator
m.kohnen@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Chris Hermans

Coordinator
c.hermans@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Yves Decat

Quality control
y.decat@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be

Philippe Furman

Quality control
p.furman@maatwerkbedrijfBWB.be


Kathy Boel

Groupleader

Hugo Van Cutsem

Groupleader

Vicky Verhoeven

Groupleader

Sabine De Bleser

Groupleader

Kris Van Dooren

Groupleader


Dominique Baetens

Groupleader

Liesbet Mortier

Employment services

Pieter Van Rossem

Employment services

Filip Van Praet

Groupleader

Yanah Rousseau

Employment services


Wendy Leemans

Reception

Jan De Coen

Groupleader

Erik Van Assche

Groupleader

Marc de Landtsheer

Groupleader

Anne Van Achter

Groupleader


Erik De Koninck

Groupleader

Tessa Van Peer

Groupleader

Johan Weerts

Groupleader

Nick De witte

Coordination

Sofie De Buyser

Groupleader


Els Van Ingelgom

Groupleader

Jos Geerts

Groupleader

Kurt Ackerman

Coordination

Tom Vereyken

Groupleader

Luc De Velder

Groupleader


Steven Van Cauteren

Groupleader

Serge Van Laeken

Groupleader

Jessica Vervliet

Groupleader

Thierry Van Den Abbeele

Groupleader

Bert Verstraeten

Groupleader


Lio Van Acker

Groupleader

Luc Van Eeckhaute

Groupleader

Zowie Bongaerts

Groupleader

Katrien De Maere

Groupleader

Will you be our next colleague?